Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
ShoutBox
No shouts have been added yet.

Recruiting
Galactic Republic
Jedi ConsularNone
Jedi KnightNone
SmugglerNone
TrooperNone
Sith Empire
Bounty HunterNone Apply
Imperial AgentNone Apply
Sith InquisitorNone Apply
Sith WarriorNone Apply
Game News
Online Now
There are   members online.
Welcome to D Grade
Welcome To D Grade


Gallery
Guild News
ArchivesRSS
Maintenance
By Kernokal, Jan 29, 12 6:13 PM

Hi everyone!


We are working on getting a patch deployed to address various issues
and we expect it to deploy in the early hours of the morning tomorrow
(CST) and take no longer than four hours.


There will be notifications that the servers will be going down
before the patc... Read More

Server Maintenance
By Kernokal, Jan 21, 12 5:22 PM

Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing
scheduled maintenance for six hours on January 24th, 2012 from 2AM CST
(12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) until 8AM CST (6AM PST/9AM EST/2PM
GMT/3PM CET). All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this
period... Read More

Update 1.1 is Here
By Kernokal, Jan 17, 12 6:28 AM

Update 1.1 is almost here, although it has been Delayed.



Here are the details

Newest Members
Creldar
12/17/2011 2:20 PM
raisedfist
12/12/2011 5:39 PM
Greggo
12/11/2011 12:53 AM
Valadil
12/10/2011 3:24 AM
Klinzai
12/10/2011 2:58 AM
Schedule
There are no upcoming events.
RSS
Torhead Search
Voice Chat
No voice server has been configured yet.
Advertisement
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%